05
Apr
09

[Translation] Ye Eun’s NEW Cyworld Update! (3 Apr 2009)

TOPIC? IS FOOD.

Translation

First off, here it’s
12PM on Friday the 3rd~ keke
I was supposed to write last night
But I was so sleepy that I gave up…

What I did yesterday was
In the morning, there’s this place called Whole Food Market,
It’s a place where they sell organic products, so I bought some stuff to eat keke
Then I ate at the dorm..
Ah
There’s someone here who makes our food here
And she cooks using all organic products without using any preservatives keke
But it tastes good… It’s amazing keke
Then I went to the recording studio..

I stopped by the Sony store and bought a USB
But I found the one I brought as I was unpacking – –
But the problem is that the CD was only Windows-compatible (my computer’s a Mac)
So the set-up wouldn’t work… Am I supposed to return to the Sony store ㅜㅜ
I went to Jurlique and bought some foundation..
I went to see a Nicolas Cage movie called ‘Knowing’
But I couldn’t fight the time difference and slept ^^ I wasn’t even “falling asleep”—I just straight up slept
American movie theatres.. stink ㅜㅜ the popcorns only so-so and just expensive
And the screen quality seriously… stinks
I bought some spicy rice cakes from Koreatown and ate it..
Ah
There’s a TV in my room now > < It was in SoHee’s room but she said she doesn’t use it so I brought it
I really, really like it keke

I’m living a really mundane life, aren’t I?
The last time I came I thought of it more as a vacation
So I took lots of pictures and roamed around here and there
But now.. It’s just life keke

Anyhow
I’ll buy the CD
And upload all the pictures I took since last year keke
But I don’t know how to upload pictures onto the diary…?

Bye~ ^^

Translated by ppopki @spectacle
[Credit: dororo9090 + ppopki]

6 Responses to “[Translation] Ye Eun’s NEW Cyworld Update! (3 Apr 2009)”


  1. April 5, 2009 at 12:58 am

    yeeun soo cute! i love her post!:D

  2. 2 maddle
    April 5, 2009 at 1:55 am

    it’s almost about food and eating

  3. 3 ye jin
    April 5, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    eat lots of food ye eun!!!
    i think the food she ate wasn’t enough…^^…
    she throws a fit to everything she sees in america…meow.meow!!
    1.theater=stinks
    2.popcorn=so so and expensive
    3.movie quality=stinks

    i hope she become more comfortable with her life there…

  4. 4 asimpleHigh
    April 6, 2009 at 6:39 am

    “American movie theatres.. stink ㅜㅜ the popcorns only so-so and just expensive
    And the screen quality seriously… stinks”

    I agree with that and im american
    i just stay home lol

    lol shes so cute

  5. 5 Nepurr
    April 8, 2009 at 6:06 am

    I agree about the American Theaters…..but only some of them……and the popcorn can be lame if its not fresh! but at our theater it’s only .50 cents for a large tub of popcorn….they did a promotion and handed out these big ol’ tubs and you can bring it back and buy popcorn for .50 cents…..

    I hope she ends up enjoying her time here more!

  6. 6 wgholic
    April 8, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    haha ye eun so adorable
    lol she and her food ❤
    and thank you so much for translating 🙂


Leave a Reply

Click to see items on sale

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

We’re Recognised By Ye Eun.

1st time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

2nd time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

3rd time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

4th time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

5th time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

6th time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

7th time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

we're really thankful for this :D
''We love you too,park ye eun''

Wonder Girls

Users Online

★ Pretty Lady – 예은 ★

yennycarryimpactbanner

Translate!

Google-Translate-Chinese (Simplified) BETA Translate English to Thai Translate English to German Google-Translate-English to Japanese BETA Translate English to Korean BETA

Nagivations:

Link This Site

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Yenny’s Twitter Updates

Ye Eun-Impact

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

RSS WG Ningin Blog Updates:

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Visitors Map

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 598,346 hits

★ Author Of YEI


