24
Sep
09

[Trans] Ye-eun’s message to WonderFuls

she’s so sweet~
[♥] 안녕하세요!!!!!!!!!!!!!!|♡예은♡
저 예은이에요..!!! 방정리를 하다가 원더걸스 서울콘서트 DVD 가 나오지 뭐에요..

(회사에서 저희 소장용으로 준거….)

그래서 잠깐 보려고 보다가 끝까지 다 봤어요… 하하

너무 재밌더라구요!!!! 여러분도 재밌으셨죠…??

타임머신이 있다면 꼭 그때로 돌아가고 싶어요,

마지막 앵콜무대로 돌아가서,

우리 원더풀들 얼굴 한사람한사람 차근차근히

잊지 않게 머리속에 남겨두고 싶어요… !

너무 깜깜해서 안보이려나…

원더풀…!!!

보고싶어요……….. !!

정말로 너무너무 보고싶어요…………

아무튼 저희는 아주아주 잘 지내고 있어요..! 건강하게, 씩씩하게!

여러분들도 잘 계시죠?

하고싶은 말이 정말 많았는데 막상 쓰려니까 잘 안써지네요..

그냥 너무너무너무너무너무너무 보고싶다구요..

보고싶다는 말이 너무 짧아서 속상할정도로..

거기는 아침이겠네요,

다들 즐거운 하루 시작하시구요!

ㅅ…………  말 안해도 알죠.. ??

– 예은아 우리도 보고시퍼……..ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Hello!!!!!!!!!!
It’s Ye Eun..!!!
As I was cleaning my room, I came across the Seoul concert DVD..
(We received one from our company)
I was only going to watch part of it, but ended up watching the entire thing… haha

It was so much fun to watch!!! Everyone enjoyed the concert too, right…??
If there was a time machine, I really want to go back to that moment,
to the final encore performance,
so I can embed each and every WonderFul’s face
into my memory so that I will never forget them… !
Maybe I wouldn’t even see anything because it’s so dark…

WonderFuls…!!!
I miss you…………… !!
Really, I miss you very very much…………..

Anyways, we are all living very very well..! Healthy and strong!
Everyone is doing well too, right?
There’s so much I want to say, but I’m drawing a blank as I attempt to type it out.

I just realllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy miss you all..
to the point that saying ‘I miss you’ doesn’t even suffice..

It must be morning there [in Korea],
I hope everyone has a wonderful day!

I lo……….. You already know without me saying it, right.. ??

 

Credit: wonderfulsworld

Source: Wonderholic

Translator : bequietimhappy @WFW

2 Responses to “[Trans] Ye-eun’s message to WonderFuls”


  1. 1 okay_om
    September 27, 2009 at 4:29 am

    I reallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy miss u so much ,YeEun….. and I want to say I love toooooooooooooooooo……… God Bless U…… take care… (ahahahah!) ..(>_<).. YeEun Fighting!

  2. 2 JaaanLeeyy
    September 30, 2009 at 11:02 am

    Yenny is soo sweeeeeet ♥~

    YeEun Fighting! ♥~


Leave a Reply

Click to see items on sale

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

We’re Recognised By Ye Eun.

1st time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

2nd time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

3rd time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

4th time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

5th time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

6th time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

7th time:Image and video hosting by TinyPic

we're really thankful for this :D
''We love you too,park ye eun''

Wonder Girls

Ye Eun-Impact’s Twitter! Look here!

Users Online

★ Pretty Lady – 예은 ★

yennycarryimpactbanner

Translate!

Google-Translate-Chinese (Simplified) BETA Translate English to Thai Translate English to German Google-Translate-English to Japanese BETA Translate English to Korean BETA

Nagivations:

Link This Site

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Yenny’s Twitter Updates

Ye Eun-Impact

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

RSS WG Ningin Blog Updates:

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Visitors Map

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 598,881 hits

